Category: DEFAULT

Manitoba - Frank Black - 93-03 (CDr)

06.10.2019 Sar 8 Comments

Download Manitoba - Frank Black - 93-03 (CDr)
Label: Cooking Vinyl - COOKCD407 - CDR • Format: CDr Compilation, Promo • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock


Incipit Tragoedia - Centuries (5) - Taedium Vitae (Vinyl, Album), Bring Me Your Love (Johnny Vicious Cosmic Isness Remix I) - Deee-Lite - Picnic In The Summertime (Vi, Tuff Times (Baad) - The Weathermen - Bang! (Vinyl), Stalker - Jonathan Hodge - Murder, Mystery, Suspense (CD), Encore (Extended Version), Organiz - I Never Knew Love Like This Before (Vinyl), Ponies - John Denver - Different Directions (CD, Album), Third Passage - Timescape (2) - Passage Of Time (CDr, Album), Dr Sidi Abdel Assar Vo El Hama, Lovelight - ABBA - Voulez-Vous (CD, Album), Mozart* - The New Italian Quartet* With Antoine De Bavier - Clarinet Quintet (Vinyl, LP), Scratch - Various - Best of 2014 (File, MP3), Point Of No Return - Various - Freestyles Greatest Hits Volume 2 (CD)

8 thoughts on “ Manitoba - Frank Black - 93-03 (CDr) ”

  1. Daijinn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gatefold Card Sleeve CD release of on Discogs/5(17).
  2. Faet says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of on Discogs. Label: Cooking Vinyl - TECI/4,Imperial Records (13) - TECI/4 • Format: 2x, CD Compilation • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock3/5(4).
  3. Voodoom says:
    – Frank Black: Speedy Marie: 8 – Frank Black: Headache: 9 – Frank Black: Freedom Rock: 10 – Frank Black: Men In Black: 11 – Frank Black: You Ain't Me: 12 – Frank Black: I Don't Want To Hurt You (Every Single Time) 13 – Frank Black And The Catholics: All My Ghost: 14 – Frank Black And The 4/5(1).
  4. Tygom says:
    Watch the video for Manitoba from Frank Black and the Catholics's for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  5. Tygogrel says:
    Producer – Al Clay*, Eric Drew Feldman, Frank Black: Men In Black Producer – Frank Black: You Ain't Me Producer – Frank Black: I Don't Want To Hurt You (Every Single Time) Producer – Frank Black: All My Ghosts Producer – Frank Black & The Catholics* I Gotta Move Producer – Frank Black & The Catholics* 1 /5(7).
  6. Kagajinn says:
    Jan 01,  · Frank Black broke up the Pixies in and embarked on a solo career. In he embarked on a reunion tour with the Pixies. This first ever Frank Black greatest hits collection covers the years in between. Best of contains one new studio track among the 23 songs included on this set plus a bonus disc with extra exclusive tracks/5(15).
  7. Murisar says:
    Frank Black 93–03 is a compilation by Frank Black. It highlights the 10 years of his solo career after disbanding the influential alternative rock band, the Pixies in , as well as songs from the many albums he created with backing band "the Catholics".
  8. Mugul says:
    Frank Black 's solo career took more than a few sonic detours over the years, ranging from synth-heavy new wave homages to rootsy nods to Nashville's glory days. However, focuses on the crunchy, quirky rock that has made up the heart of Black 's music since the Pixies ' breakup.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *