Category: DEFAULT

Sister Devil - Guitar Vader - Happy East (CD, Album)

04.10.2019 Gulkis 9 Comments

Download Sister Devil - Guitar Vader - Happy East (CD, Album)
Label: Plugs House - DDCP-1003 • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock


Brontosaurus - Young Boyhood / Andy Allen (2) - Uncle Cadbury (Cassette), Scotch On The Rocks - Ross Couch - Night At The Casino EP (File, MP3), Helplessly (TCBs Helpless On Ibiza Instr.), Robots Talk In Grooves - RhythmaticonneXion - Robots Talk In Grooves (CD, Album), Diandra - Outta My Head (CD, Album), DJ Mehdi - (The Story Of) Espion (CD, Album), By The Light Of Day - U.K.* - U.K. (Vinyl, LP, Album), Domestic - Various - Hazardous Beat Treatment (File, MP3), Lord Of Hell - Abadis - The Sign Of Malfeitor (Cassette), Down Down, Annie Laurie/Auld Lang Syne - Mitch Miller - Moonlight And Roses / More Memories By Mitch (Vinyl, LP, Its Only Mr. Blues - Billy Vaughn - As Requested (Vinyl, LP)

9 thoughts on “ Sister Devil - Guitar Vader - Happy East (CD, Album) ”

  1. Zulujas says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Happy East - Guitar Vader on AllMusic -
  2. Kajira says:
    Guitar Vader does it again with their brand new album, Happy East. The addition of a new pianist makes this album distinct from the others and Guitar Vader has never sounded better! A bit overpriced at but it is definently worth the money elsewhere.5/5(1).
  3. Akinogis says:
    Happy East is the fifth and final studio album by Japanese rock band Guitar Vader before disbanding, released in Happy East is the fifth and final studio album by Japanese rock band Guitar Vader before disbanding, released in Addeddate 02 Sister devil.
  4. Arashigrel says:
    Aug 25,  · Happy East from the Guitar Vader album Happy East. Sister Devil - Guitar Vader - シスターデビル - Duration: GuitarVaderRadio 1, views.
  5. Yozshular says:
    Explore releases from Guitar Vader at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Guitar Vader at the Discogs Marketplace.
  6. Zulkilar says:
    Guitar Vader (ギターベイダー) was a Japanese underground indie rock band. Formed in , the band is best known for their contributions to the soundtracks of Sega's Jet Set Radio and Jet Set Radio Future games. It disbanded in Guitar Vader had two lead vocalists and songwriters, guitarist Miki Tanabe and bassist Ujuan Shozo. Miki's childlike voice and Ujuan's tenor are often used.
  7. Mikami says:
    Apr 08,  · The seventh track from Japanese indie rock band Guitar Vader's final album, Happy East. There are a few versions of Guitar Vader's music out there but much of it is pitifully low quality.
  8. Brabar says:
    Uhm, I'd love to buy a copy of this cassette. I am with Triggerhappyguy, I'd support the now ex band mates by buying this on both CD and Vinyl. Guitar Vader, get on this, get this on, on Bandcamp. You don't have to reform, just work together for mutual benefit in these trying Covid19 times. If i am going to die, it will be listening to GV happily.
  9. Tygojind says:
    Oct 14,  · Listen to music from charlie-ramone’s library (2, tracks played). Get your own music profile at, the world’s largest social music platform.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *